HCO Client
2 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Cold Sores
3 years ago.
Here's what I think
Omg. So pissed at myself didn't take picture 1st day. I get cold sores at least twice a year. I use something called Abreva that gives me white lips and takes 7 days to 12 days to heal. Woke up Thursday with bottom lip swollen size of big grape. Usually oozes then scabs then oozes and hurts the entire time, this time though I put your HCO oil on it. Oil looks like lip gloss. I asked the girls that work in my office.
No oozing. No pain, no scab, no cracking or bleeding and no white lips and best of all... gone after 3 days?
It healed it twice as fast! its not just a little better, its 90% better than anything I have ever used and it healed it twice as fast!
I'm still in shock, I deal with this twice a year, It's embarrassing, Except for the first day, before I decided to try it out.. no one even notice it, just looked like lip gloss.
I get cold sores twice a year This was a very unexpected Cure. Having to deal with cold sores for the last ten years this impressed me the most... I can seriously say I did not expect this result. It usually takes at least 7 - 8 days to get it to the point it is right now..and even then I have pain and drying out and cracking and bleeding. You have no clue how bad it is to work in a dental office and have a cold sore, After the first day the girls at work wanted to know what the hell.
So I shared my secret... Your HCO Oil..
This is the most impressive. So embarrassing to have and this healed it so fast, For cold sores HCO is beyond a miracle, omg!
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Images
Show more
29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
Burned while cooking
2 years ago.  ·  Hayward
Here's what I think
Figures that I would do this on April 20th, yes I was a little stoned. I just burned the bejesus out of two of my fingers and put oil on them, zero pain.. and I do mean ZERO. First let me explain how I did it. I was cooking pancakes and as I went to add some more butter I dropped an mostly empty wrapper onto the hot griddle, I went to grab it real quick but didn't calculate the distance correctly and ended up finger punching an then swipping those two fingers across a hot buttered griddle.. Damn did it hurt! put it under water, grabbed and icecube and then tossed the cube and grabbed my bottle of HCO instead. I have had about 10 or more people tell me how good it was on burns but I haven't burned myself till now..

I am simply amazed how quickly it killed the pain and even now 40 - 60 minutes later I have zero pain on those fingertip's, they are still totally tender red looking but even as I type this they do not hurt.. my thumb actually hurts more and it never touched the griddle or the melted butter. just the hot buttered burning fingers hit my thumb.. now oiling my thumb, zero pain.. so crazy..

And if anyone is confused, yes I am the maker of HCO. I usually just do it orally and don't have anything were I really need it topically but this is the bomb for burns.. I am so impressed I had to share it even though this is my site and my product..
Which HCO product used?
Holy Cannabis Oil (THC)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Images
Show more
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
Chronic Pain since 1993
1 years ago.  ·  San Francisco County
Here's what I think
Tried one drop and very quickly experienced drop in pain from 8 to less than 5. Soon that pain dropped to around 3 and lasted for 72 hours plus.
HCO is Magical!
After Fentanyl Patch and Opioids, to be moderately functional after just the one drop.. This has allowed me to garden and I'm in my 70s.
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Show more
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2 rating(s).
5 helpful voted.
Pain
3 years ago.
Here's what I think
On Friday, May 8, 2015 something happened to my right shoulder. The pain was so severe it hurt all the way up into my neck, I could not even lift my arm.

Then someone gave me a small vial of Holy Cannabis Oil. I put 2 drops on my left fingers and I applied it to my right shoulder and neck. Immediately the pain stopped. WOW

4 days later and after just this one application the pain has not returned and my arm is functioning normally.

I am so pleased as I have recently been diagnosed with an inflammatory muscular disease called Inclusion Poly Myositis.
Per the doctors at Stanford University there is no known cause for this disease and no known cure.

I am so pleased to find something that will help with controlling the pain.
Perhaps the oil will also help with getting the muscles in my legs to work as they should and not be so weak.
Thanks
Pat L
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Show more
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Parkinsons
1 years ago.  ·  Los Angeles
Here's what I think
I can only say wow, 4 drops brought my dyskinesia to a halt and my tremors stopped for almost 8 hours. I have been praying for a product like this for a couple of years now. I might even get up the nerve to try to drive but I think i'll hold off till I have a little more experience with your product. You have saved my life!
THANK YOU,
THANK YOU,
THANK YOU!!!
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Show more
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
HCO Client
2 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Oliendgodroglioma
2 years ago.
Here's what I think
12/2
(Webmaster's Edit - You can find this as one of our Patients Podcast Series >Click Here To Listen To It .. )
I experienced something I haven't felt in at least two years. I have been using Holy Christ Oil and now Holy Cannabis Oil since 9/14/2015. I was reading in my office, for no specific reason I set the book down and I was looking out the windows and I felt fine, wasn't frail I wasn't stressed not troubled, just really okay....No impending doom! The impending doom feeling is important as I am looking for actual measures rather than just a valid enough excuse to play in this sandbox. I want to apply this compound in a sufficient manner as to provide my ECS and ME the best possible chance to benefit and survive!

I began with HCO at 10-13 drops a day in Sept and Oct, in November I began to wonder how HCO compared to RSO and the only information about dosing with Cannabis and Cancer had been Mr. Simpson stating that 1lb of Herb would produce 2 ounces of high-grade oil and this oil consumed over a 60-90 day period should be sufficient to resolve most aggressive Cancers. Rick Simpson, "Run From the Cure" - Youtube

I have no real aversion to or desire to promote the recreational aspect, As I've learned to say about drinking, it's not your drinking that I have a problem with; it's mine. As Dr. Gupta has said and I agree, we've all been misled about the truth about this plant.
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Show more
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
HCO Client
1 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Facial Burn
3 years ago.
Here's what I think
On March 17th 2015 I suffered a really bad Facial Burn at work while welding. I Had hot metal slag (Aluminum) hit me smack dab right in the face. Yes it hurt, obviously... until I put HCO on it, that got rid of the pain almost immediately.

After only 2 days of Treatments all of the swelling was gone. In 7 days not only was there no scar at all.. It was completely healed and treatment was stopped.

Treatment started on March 17th 2015 and I only used HCO.
When anyone asked how well does HCO work... all I could say was "it's simply amazing!"

After 7 days the burn is completely healed.. It's gone!
On the 5th day of the treatment I actually suffered a really bad scratch from our dog on my face.
My first words according to my wife... "Where's the HCO oil?"
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Images
Show more
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
HCO Client
2 rating(s).
7 helpful voted.
Skin Cancer
3 years ago.
Here's what I think
Here is a photo from of my hand which had had skin cancer for about the last 9 months.
First Treatment was on Friday March 13th of 2015. On the 14th day I scratched it really bad when I was not looking and reached into a drawer at work. It bleed a lot but its still healing.
HCO did a really good job of not only making it go away but eliminating the pain I had felt for quite a while now...
Thank You HCO!
Which HCO product used?
Holy Christ Oil (CBD)
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Show more
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
HCO Client
2 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Brain Cancer, Oligodendroglioma, Police, State
2 years ago.  ·  Abilene
Here's what I think
My Brain Cancer has moved on from Stage III Terminal to No Evidence of Recurrent Disease. But I have another pesky condition that needs moving on. Seems PTSD is not just for wartime. I started two days ago using Holy Cannabis Oil and have two days in a row with no suicidal or worthless thoughts, not altered, which is important to me and not consuming the garbage chemicals in anti-depressant meds, I am going to continue through the weekend and then work to least effective dose. Wanting to Die or mentally rehash why I lived is no way to live. I seriously don't recommend it even to ppl I don't like. It is not good. I would like to see what a whole plant product would be like, So yeahm, if we could get the powers that be right on that I'd appreciate it. Please and Thank you.
Which HCO product used?
Both
Would you recommend it to others?
Thoughts on the Product
Love's it
Flavor
How Effective was it
Images
Show more
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

Holy Christ Oil

"Cannabis has a very rich history of medicinal use that dates back thousands of years and across many cultures.."